Cart 0

Billie Holiday With Ray Ellis And His Orchestra ‎– Last Recording - LP 1988

  • 150.00TL

Label: Verve Recorsd
Year: 1988
Country: US
Media: Excelent
Sleeve: Near Mint

A1 All Of You 2:30
A2 Sometimes I'm Happy 2:46
A3 You Took Advantage Of Me 3:08
A4 When It's Sleepy Time Down South 4:04
A5 There'll Be Some Changes 2:52
A6 'Deed I Do 2:14
B1 Don't Worry' Bout Me 3:08
B2 All The Way 3:22
B3 Just One More Chance 3:43
B4 It's Not For Me To Say 2:25
B5 I'll Never Smile Again 3:23
B6 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 3:03

Benzer Ürünler