Cart 0

HITMEN ( The ) - IT IS WHAT IT IS - LP 1982

  • 175.00TL

Label: RCA
Year: 1982
Country: Australasia
Media: Very Good Plus (+)
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (+)

Description: Australian rock band from Sydney.

A1 Pay Up Or Shut Up
A2 Bwana Devil
A3 Go Rin No Sho
A4 Rocket On The Elevator Up
A5 15 Hours
A6 Wrath Of God
B1 It Is What It Is
B2 No Clue
B3 I'd Like To Kiss You
B4 When The Idol Sings
B5 Shadow Realm
B6 When Worlds Collide

Benzer Ürünler