Cart 0
Smokey Robinson And The Miracles ‎– Anthology - 3 x LP 1973

Smokey Robinson And The Miracles ‎– Anthology - 3 x LP 1973

  • 90.00TL

Label: Motown
Year: 1973
Country: US
Media: Very Good Plus (+)
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (+)

A1 Got A Job 2:40
A2 Bad Girl 2:41
A3 Way Over There 2:48
A4 (You Can) Depend On Me 3:08
A5 Shop Around 2:47
A6 Who's Lovin' You 2:52
A7 What's So Good About Goodbye 2:20
B1 I'll Try Something New 2:33
B2 I've Been Good To You 2:35
B3 You've Really Got A Hold On Me 2:49
B4 A Love She Can Count On 2:39
B5 Mickey's Monkey 2:39
B6 I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying 3:39
B7 I Like It Like That 2:44
C1 That's What Love Is Made Of 2:48
C2 Come On Do The Jerk 2:47
C3 Ooo Baby Baby 2:42
C4 The Tracks Of My Tears 2:53
C5 My Girl Has Gone 2:43
C6 Choosey Beggar 2:30
C7 Going To A Go-Go 2:49
D1 (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need 2:33
D2 Save Me 2:21
D3 The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage 2:59
D4 More Love 2:39
D5 I Second That Emotion 2:42
D6 If You Can Want 2:42
D7 Yester Love 2:16
E1 Special Occasion 2:17
E2 Baby, Baby, Don't Cry 3:29
E3 Doggone Right 2:56
E4 Here I Go Again 2:56
E5 Abraham, Martin & John 2:59
E6 Darling Dear 3:07
E7 Point It Out 2:34
F1 Who's Gonna Take The Blame 3:34
F2 The Tears Of A Clown 2:59
F3 I Don't Blame You At All 2:57
F4 Satisfaction 3:20
F5 We've Come Too Far To End It Now 3:25
F6 I Can't Stand To See You Cry 3:28

Benzer Ürünler