Cart 0


  • 130.00TL

Label: Arista
Country: Australia
Year: 1968

Media: Near Mint
Sleeve: Very Good Plus

Description: C3, D3, D6, D8, D9, D10 - Not previously issued on an album.
B6 - Rare long version.
C10 - Rare live concert version.
C3, D3, D6 - Rare stereo mix.

A1 Monkees' Theme 2:17
A2 Last Train To Clarksville 2:48
A3 I'm Not Your Stepping Stone 2:21
A4 I'm A Believer 2:42
A5 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You 2:49
A6 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) 2:12
A7 She 2:37
A8 Words 2:46
A9 Saturday's Child 2:40
A10 Cuddly Toy 2:35
B1 Take A Giant Step 2:30
B2 Sometime In The Morning 2:27
B3 Pleasant Valley Sunday 3:12
B4 Star Collector 1:54
B5 Sweet Young Thing 1:54
B6 The Porpoise Song (Theme From "Head") 4:00
B7 As We Go Along 3:53
B8 Shades Of Gray 3:20
B9 Love Is Only Sleeping 2:23
B10 The Girl I Left Behind Me 2:42
C1 Mary Mary 2:10
C2 Randy Scouse Git 2:32
C3 The Girl I Knew Somewhere 2:32
C4 You & I 2:10
C5 Tapioca Tundra 3:06
C6 Mommy & Daddy 2:10
C7 For Pete's Sake 2:10
C8 Good Clean Fun 2:15
C9 Listen To The Band 2:45
C10 Circle Sky 2:32
D1 Daydream Believer 2:55
D2 What Am I Doing Hanging 'Round? 3:02
D3 D.W. Washburn 2:43
D4 Valleri 2:15
D5 Looking For The Good Times 2:00
D6 Someday Man 2:38
D7 Oh My My 2:56
D8 Steam Engine 99 2:21
D9 Love To Love 2:35
D10 Goin' Down 3:57

Benzer Ürünler