Cart 0
Various - Black Music - Funk & Soul Compilation - LP 1974

Various - Black Music - Funk & Soul Compilation - LP 1974

  • 60.00TL

Label: Arcade
Year: 1974
Country: Germany
Media: Very Good Plus
Sleeve: Very Good 

A1 –The Trammps Love Epidemic 3:43
A2 –Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting 3:10
A3 –Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes Satisfaction Guaranteed 3:11
A4 –Euson Life Is On My Side 3:15
A5 –Swinging Soul Machine Spooky's Day Off 2:58
A6 –James Brown Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine (Part 1) 2:44
A7 –The Isley Brothers That Lady (Part 1) 3:11
A8 –O'Jays* Love Train 2:53
A9 –The Three Degrees Get Your Love Back 3:08
A10 –Sly And The Family Stone* Dance To The Music 2:49
B1 –Hues Corporation* Rock The Boat 2:57
B2 –Curtis Mayfield Move On Up 2:58
B3 –Jimi Hendrix Hey Joe 3:19
B4 –Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together 3:24
B5 –Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones 3:57
B6 –Mac And Katie Kissoon Sing Along 3:33
B7 –Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft 3:14
B8 –The Intruders She's A Winner 2:22
B9 –Sweet Sensation (2) Sad Sweet Dreamer 3:24
B10 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* Midnight Train To Georgia 3:56

Benzer Ürünler